Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Kremers

Erin Kremers

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Kremers
"The staff were very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sophia Tuccitto

Sophia Tuccitto

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sophia Tuccitto
"the workers were nice"
Profile photo of Sandi Miller

Sandi Miller

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Miller
"So helpful today sorting out the purchase of a new car and moving insurance around for coverage on all our vehicles. Responsive. Thorough. Clear communication. So pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Lauren Tuccitto

Lauren Tuccitto

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Tuccitto
"Lauren was a great addition to the company!"
Profile photo of Karin Wald

Karin Wald

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Wald
"I've worked with Dan Wright's office for years, but I recently had YET ANOTHER amazing experience when I switch my parent's coverage over. Not only did Kalie save them almost $400/year, but the transition was absolutely seamless, effortless and nothing short of fantastic! I'll be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of E.J. Robinson

E.J. Robinson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E.J. Robinson
"Kalie/Dan are great to work with. Smart, responsive, kind, and caring. Happy to have them handle all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deb Cody

Deb Cody

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Cody
"Kalie was fantastic !!!"
Profile photo of Sophi Strandquist

Sophi Strandquist

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophi Strandquist
"Kalie was great to talk with and always responded quickly! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Eric Henery

Eric Henery

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Henery
"Kalie has been great helping to resolve our situation. She’s been very thorough and proactive in communicating with all parties. Thanks, Kalie!"
Profile photo of Kristel W

Kristel W

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristel W
"Always great service 😀"
Profile photo of Val Laehn

Val Laehn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Laehn
"We have been State Farm clients for 30+ years. Fortunately we haven't had too many occasions to file claims or have other business with State Farm but each time we have, they have been very attentive to our needs and concerns. Our agent is Dan Wright in St Paul, MN. Our recent interaction involved other staff, Shad and Kalie, who were very prompt in resolving our most recent issue. Thank you for the good work State Farm. Val Laehn and Stevie Myers"
Profile photo of Melissa Weston

Melissa Weston

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Weston
"Every interaction and phone conversation I have had with Shad and Kalie at this office has been great. Quick responses, great follow thru and very thorough. And saved a lot of money per year as well!"
Profile photo of Alpo Heinz

Alpo Heinz

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alpo Heinz
"Thank you, Shad! I really appreciate your prompt and courteous service. Thank you also for helping me save on my home and auto insurance ."
Profile photo of Javi McGuiggan

Javi McGuiggan

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javi McGuiggan
"I have worked with Dan and his team for many years now, and also referred the rest of my family. They’ve helped me with on and off cars, homes, rentals, home construction, personal items, boats, etc. They are always extremely responsive and flexible when I need help. I always feel they are looking out for us to get a fair deal… and they know me and are very very nice to work with."
Profile photo of Carson Amiot

Carson Amiot

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Amiot
"Kalie could not be more delightful and enthusiastic. Dan Wright is lucky to have her represent his agency."
Profile photo of Francis aldrich Dy

Francis aldrich Dy

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis aldrich Dy
"Very professional, get things done."
Profile photo of JP Lindrud

JP Lindrud

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP Lindrud
"Worked with Shad, was great and prompted."
Profile photo of Shad Markuson

Shad Markuson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shad Markuson
"Shad helped us find specialty insurance for our unique situation with incredible options at a great price. We are so grateful for his knowledge and expertise. It was a great experience working with Shad and this agency!"
Profile photo of thiel009 University of Minnesota

thiel009 University of Minnesota

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thiel009 University of Minnesota
"I called to report the sale of one vehicle and the purchase of another. Kalie was very friendly, quick and efficient in making the policy changes. We've been with State Farm for almost 50 years because of representatives like Kalie."
Profile photo of Monte Brown

Monte Brown

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Brown
"I worked with Kalie from the Woodbury site and she was awesome. I called to replace my stolen car insurance with a new vehicle policy. Kalie was friendly, understanding, and just made me feel so comfortable. She even offered to help with my total loss package packet. As a Black man, I didn't feel questioned or anything like that. I loved the tone she used with me. Kalie was respect, well-organized, and really made the experience a good one. Statefarm is lucky to have her as a manager!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Miller

Thomas Miller

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Miller
"Kalie is professional and personable, knowledgeable and just pleasant to talk to. I've been with your agency for about thirty years or so. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Tabitha Courtemanche

Tabitha Courtemanche

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Courtemanche
"We’ve been clients of Dan Wright, State Farm for several years. Today, I had to adjust my car insurance to reflect a new vehicle. I phoned the office and reached Shad (who btw, answered my call live!). Shad was excellent-super efficient, informative and professional. It was the simplest, fastest thing I did all day. 5 stars to Shad!"
Profile photo of Douglass Forbes

Douglass Forbes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglass Forbes
"Great service"
Profile photo of Michelle Haskins

Michelle Haskins

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Haskins
"Shad was sooooo responsive and thorough every single step of the way. He made sure all of my insurance needs were met and explained things in an easy-to-understand way. I feel very secure with Shad watching out for me!"
Profile photo of Michael Tingum

Michael Tingum

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tingum
"I have used Dan Wright’s office for many years, and they have been excellent to work with. Dan and everyone at the office are very responsive, friendly and are there to answer all my Insurance questions and have provided me with coverage tailored to fit my personal insurance needs. I most recently worked with Account Rep Shad Markuson, and he stuck around at the end of the day on a Friday to make sure I had the coverage I needed in place, and to make sure all my questions were answered. They are great people to work with, and I highly recommend them."